None

Staff Listing

 

Steve Duff  

Steve Duff
Chief Executive Officer
duff@bigi.org

Administration, Government & Technical Issues, IIAI Board & Executive Committee, DOI Issues, Trusted Choice, Association Information


 

JenRochester.png

Jen Rochester
Marketing Director
rochester@bigi.org

Corporate Sponsorship Partners Program, Marketing, Branding, Print/Graphic Design, Website Administrator


 

 

Amy Miller
 
Amy Miller, CPA
Controller
miller@bigi.org

Controller






Nicole Murrell

Nicole Murrell
Accounting Manager
murrell@bigi.org 

Accounting, Accounts Payable/Receivable


DaveMooreWebREs.jpg
Dave Moore, CIC
Sales & Membership Manager
moore@bigi.org 

Gwen Mason
Gwendolyn Mason
Education/Events Director
mason@bigi.org

IIAI Annual Convention, Continuing Education, CIC, Licensing






SullivanMary_WebRes.jpg
Mary Cady Sullivan
Operations Director
sullivan@bigi.org

Operations, Membership, Conference Center Manager





Melissa Hall

Melissa Hall
Communications Director
hall@bigi.org

Editor of Focus Magazine, Pipeline Newsletter, Young Agents Committee Liaison, Advertising Manager


  
CassandraWeb.jpg
Cassandra Simmons
Administrative Assistant 
simmons@bigi.org

Education, Events