Executive Committee & Board

President Vickie Wolcott M.J. Schuetz Insurance Services, Inc. Indianapolis  
President-Elect Greg Easley
RMD Patti Insurance & Financial Services Richmond 
Vice President/Treasurer Pam Bennett Martin, CIC Bennett & Bennett Insurance Inc. Corydon  
Vice President/Secretary Patrick Kennedy, CIC, CPIA Lee Insurance Group South Bend
Immediate Past President Mike Gilbert, CIC ONI Risk Partners Indianapolis
State National Director Todd Jackson, CIC Jackson-McCormick Insurance Lebanon 
Executive Vice President Steve Duff IIA of Indiana Indianapolis  


Board of Directors Kyle Nichols Witkemper Insurance Group Fishers 
Board of Directors Susan Ralston
Jacob Insurance Service
Board of Directors
Dan Gescheidler Hammond National Company Hammond  
Board of Directors Doug Walker, CIC, CWCA Walker & Associates Insurance Indianapolis 
Board of Directors Paul Kirkpatrick Realty Group Insurance Fishers  
Board of Directors Monte Thompson, LUTCF, CIC J.M. Thompson Insurance, Inc. Crawfordsville 
Board of Directors Curt Stephenson, CIC, CSRM USI Insurance Services  Carmel  
Board of Directors Connie Hawkins Green Owens Insurance Agency Franklin  
Board of Directors Chris Rush The DeHayes Group Fort Wayne
Board of DirectorsSam WattsNAMIC Insurance AgencyIndianapolis